Ana Teşkilat

UETD Solingen Yönetim Kurulu

no-profile1
Ahmet Aksoy
Başkan
ahmet.aksoy@uetd-solingen.de
no-profile1
Musa Balık
Başkan Yardımcısı
musa.balik@uetd-solingen.de
no-profile1
Cemal Ayıboğan
Başkan Yardımcısı
cemal.ayibogan@uetd-solingen.de
no-profile1
Kasım Ayten
Yönetim Kurulu Üyesi
kasim.ayten@uetd-solingen.de
no-profile1
Niyazi Karabulut
Yönetim Kurulu Üyesi
niyazi.karabulut@uetd-solingen.de
no-profile1
Muharrem Aslan
Yönetim Kurulu Üyesi
muharrem.aslan@uetd-solingen.de
no-profile1
Asim Tağınık
Yönetim Kurulu Üyesi
asim.taginik@uetd-solingen.de
no-profile1
Fatih Zingal
Yönetim Kurulu Üyesi
fatih.zingal@uetd-solingen.de
no-profile1
Musab Ay
Yönetim Kurulu Üyesi
m.ay@uetd-solingen.de
no-profile1
Ali Metin
Yönetim Kurulu Üyesi
ali.metin@uetd-solingen.de
no-profile1
Feramuz Ayıboğan
Yönetim Kurulu Üyesi
feramuz.ayibogan@uetd-solingen.de
no-profile1
Ömer Aslan
Yönetim Kurulu Üyesi
oemer.aslan@uetd-solingen.de
 no-profile1
Mesut Sevindik
Yönetim Kurulu Üyesi
mesut.sevindik@uetd-solingen.de